23 Mar

Hey guys,…….catching up on the blog….today I’m officially a ” texter” if that makes any sense. I guess it’s never too late to catch up to the rest of the world ! Been meeting to write for quite some time.
For all my facebook friends out there…..let me tell you for certain….God is good all the time ! I don’t say that because I’m a pastor…..I say it because I’m a devout follower of Christ. The christian life is not an easy life— but it’s still the best life of all .
Enjoying my day out of the office with Janet. Picked up some good books to dive into , picked up a salad for lunch and now I’m catching up on some writing ( with ESPN in the backround /keeping up with the NCAA tourney).
Hanging out with my boys as Janet heads out to RCC’s ” Ladies Night Out”. The girls are getting ready to head out of town for the Ladies Encounter Weekend coming up in a few weeks. If it’s have as good as the Men’s…watch out……
JIM

Leave a Reply

